麻烦把这段话翻译成英文 谢谢 简历中的自荐书 重赏哦 很急-余下全文>>_非常风气网
麻烦把这段话翻译成英文 谢谢 简历中的自荐书 重赏哦 很急
麻烦把这段话翻译成英文 谢谢 简历中的自荐书 重赏哦 很急50分
相关说明:
请不要用翻译软件直接翻译然后贴上来
那样我自己也会
高分不是那么得到
请英语高手帮忙
systematic study of all the required courses of the professional to obtain the corresponding certificate, the endeor is my responsibility. Since I thought I was a good student! My name is xxx, as to foster the spirit of unity and cooperation, the real meaning is hard. I. So enter the university since 2007 has been a solid foundation with their own hard work and fighting spirit, and convinced that college is an important stage in self-improvement, With a sincere heart and the cause of the persistent pursuit of good faith, but also forge ahead with the people live, I will go all the money into work, optimism and courage to meet all challenges, this is a true portrayal of the young me, not pass, is a mechanical design and manufacturing and automation of the 11 th graduates, I. People do not want to do, but I know,I firmly believe that success wi others can do. A person is good at only put into the community to make self-worth to be reflected. Although it is only an ordinary graduates. If I were you able to hire me, and to develop their practical ability.Written submissions are not advertisements, I take a realistic attitude. By units and schools alike, hard work is my nature, I will do my best to better, he can continue to learn to improve themselves through constant practice he can to prove themselves. Job thirstI need hard work to prove themselves, salesmen, but Young is my capital.And spare time to learn the UG, and actively participate in factory t......