MBA提前面试:自我介绍面试应注意什么么

mba提前面试自我介绍范文_有关mba提前面试的自我介绍
mba提前面试自我介绍范文_有关mba提前面试的自我介绍
学习啦【求职面试技巧】 编辑:如英
  是mba在提前面试的过程中展现自我的一种重要方式。下面是学习啦小编整理的mba提前,以供大家阅读。
  mba提前面试自我介绍范文(一)
  Good morning. I am glad to be here for this interview. First let me introduce myself. My name is Jiangzhenggui,24. I come from yeyan hunan , I graduated from theHunan Radio and Television University in July,2002. In the past two years I have been preparing for the postgraduate examination while I have been teaching *****in NO. ****middle School and I was a head-teacher of a class in junior grade two. Now all my hard work has got a result since I have a chance to be interviewed by you.
  I am open-minded,quick in thought and very fond of history. In my spare time,I have broad interests like many other youngers.I like reading books,especially those about *******. Frequently I exchange with other people by making comments in the forum on line. In addition,during my college years,I was once a Net-bar technician. So,I have a comparative good command of network application. I am able to operate the computer well. I am skillful in searching for information on Internet. I am a football fan for years. Italian team is my favorite. Anyway,I feel great pity for our country's team.
  I always believe that one will easily lag behind unless he keeps on learning. Of course,if I am given a chance to study ****** in this famous University,I will spare no effort to master a good command of advance ******.
  Good morning,my dear teachers,my dear professors. I am very glad to be here for your interview. My name is Song Yonghao,I am 22 years old. I come from Luoyang,a very beautiful ancient city. my undergraduate period will be accomplished in Chang'an university in July,2004;and now,I am trying my best for obtaining a key to Tongji University.