外贸面试自我介绍(中英文)
上传于|0|0|文档简介
&&外贸面试自我介绍(中英文)
阅读已结束,如果下载本文需要使用1下载券
想免费下载本文?
定制HR最喜欢的简历
你可能喜欢自我介绍之外贸公司面试篇
用圣才电子书APP或微信扫一扫,在手机上阅读本文,也可分享给你的朋友。
  Good morning, ladies and gentlemen! It is really my honor to have this opportunity for an interview. I hope I can make a good performance today. Now I will introduce myself briefly. I am 26 years old, born in Hunan province. I graduated from Hunan University. My major is foreign trade English. And I got my bachelor degree after my graduation in the year of 2004. I spent most of my time on study, and I&ve passed CET-8.
  After I graduated, I worked as a merchandiser in a foreign trade company. Customers and I went to all kinds of wholesale market to place orders, such as garment, shoes, hats, handbags and leather products and so on, then I checked goods and related transport company to shipment. Then I changed my work, this time I worked as an assistant, and then a foreign trade representative in a wedding dress company in guangdong province. It was a big platform for me to learn, to show my ability. During several years& working, I get familiar with the whole flow of export. Meanwhile, I realize the difference in cultures and trading styles of different countries. I learned not only the professional knowledge about products, but also the skill in business negotiation.
  Thank you for your time and consideration.
小编工资已与此赏挂钩!一赏一分钱!求打赏↓ ↓ ↓
如果你喜欢本文章,请赐赏:
已赐赏的人
我的电子书面试英语自我介绍
担心啊,我第一次去面试外贸,想弄一篇好一点的外贸面试自我介绍。外贸面试自我介绍要怎么说才行?
1、突出业绩
2、突出灵活性
3、突出你的特别的经历。
外贸面试英语自我介绍和面试试题这里有。
敲一下我的网名就行了。
其他答案(共1个回答)
者的心理~~
首先要说自己的姓名,专业,毕业学校,相关的工作经历,性格等,最后再加点表示强烈想进这家公司的话
下面这2个网站是当初在NZ找工的时候用过的,希望对你有所帮...
一,我们应如何孝敬父母 - 百度知道 & 烦恼 & 家庭关系
孝敬父母是中华民族的优良传统。父母养育子女,为子女的成长付出了大量的心血和劳动,作子女的理应...
Want to learn a little Chinese
帮到你就给个好评吧
大学毕业了找工作这是一个备受煎熬的阶段,我在两年前也经历了这个阶段,当然如准备充分也会很顺利的渡过这个难关的,以我去外企面试的经验来看在面试英语前首先要迅速查找...
答: 幼儿学习英语的话,可以听英文歌的。这孩子讲英文也可以的。
答: 欧洲学校里的科学教育是?欧洲学校里的科学教育是?
答: 高等教育自学考试的英文名是higher education self-study examination